వాట్సాప్ – గాడ్జెట్లు నౌలో 'అందరికీ తొలగించు' లక్షణాన్ని ఉపయోగించే ముందు తెలుసుకోవలసిన 7 విషయాలు

స్కగెన్ ఫాల్స్టర్ 3 రివ్యూ: ఉత్తమ వేర్ OS డిజైన్లలో ఒకటి, ఇప్పుడు సరిపోలడానికి w / స్పెక్స్ – 9to5Googl
February 16, 2020
7 వ వారం టాప్ 10 ట్రెండింగ్ ఫోన్లు – GSMArena.com వార్తలు – GSMArena.com
February 16, 2020

వాట్సాప్ – గాడ్జెట్లు నౌలో 'అందరికీ తొలగించు' లక్షణాన్ని ఉపయోగించే ముందు తెలుసుకోవలసిన 7 విషయాలు


Translating…

7 things to know before using 'delete for everyone' feature on WhatsApp

1 / 8

7 things to know before using ‘delete for everyone’ feature on WhatsApp

‘Delete for everyone’ on WhatsApp allows us to delete specific messages that we have sent to an individual or group chat. Little doubt, it is one of the most-useful feature of WhatsApp. It saves us from embarrassment in case we we have sent a message to the wrong chat or if the message sent contains a mistake. The messages that are successfully deleted for everyone are replaced with: ‘This message was deleted’. However, there are certain things that you must know while using this feature including its chances of ‘success’ and ‘failure’.

…Read more

You and the recipients should be using latest version of WhatsApp

2 / 8

You and the recipients should be using latest version of WhatsApp

For messages to be successfully deleted for everyone, you and the recipients must be using the latest version of WhatsApp.

…Read more

iPhone users may still have the photos/videos sent saved in their Photos, even after the message is deleted from chat

3 / 8

iPhone users may still have the photos/videos sent saved in their Photos, even after the message is deleted from chat

Recipients using WhatsApp on iPhones may still have media sent saved to their Photos, even after the message is deleted from the WhatsApp chat.

…Read more

On Android phones, photos/videos get deleted from Gallery as well along with the chat on WhatsApp

4 / 8

On Android phones, photos/videos get deleted from Gallery as well along with the chat on WhatsApp

…Read more

Recipient may have seen your message before deletion

5 / 8

Recipient may have seen your message before deletion

Recipients might see your message before it’s deleted or if deletion wasn’t successful.

…Read more

No notification comes if deletion is unsuccessful

6 / 8

No notification comes if deletion is unsuccessful

You won’t be notified if deleting for everyone wasn’t successful.

…Read more

The recipient gets to know that you have deleted a sent message

7 / 8

The recipient gets to know that you have deleted a sent message

…Read more

There's only an hour-long window to delete sent message

8 / 8

There’s only an hour-long window to delete sent message

You only have about an hour after you’ve sent a message to request ‘Delete for Everyone’.

…Read more

Comments are closed.